YOUR ACCOUNT. YOUR CHOICE.
Delete your My Nine account.
This permanently removes your captain account, its saved voter details, and mobile app sessions. This cannot be undone.
You can also delete your account in the Android or iOS app under Account.
YOUR ACCOUNT. YOUR CHOICE.
This permanently removes your captain account, its saved voter details, and mobile app sessions. This cannot be undone.
You can also delete your account in the Android or iOS app under Account.